TerminKompass

Offline Calendar TerminKompass · MW_Apps

Delete partner account

This removes your account for automatic partner sync. Your local appointments, reminders and Pro purchase remain. Shared categories you still manage will end for everyone. Transfer their management first if the others should continue planning together.

Stored transfers are removed progressively. Necessary security proofs for transferred categories remain until those categories end.